If you want to participate in the International Exhibition of Water Equipment, Technologies and Services which runs from 31 May to 03 June, 2021 in International Conference Center – CIC Algiers, contact our team.

Head Office:

Adress: Adresse : Résidence Djamila Immeuble 07, (04 éme étage) Paradou 16016 – Hydra – Algiers – Algeria

Tel/Fax : +213 (0) 23 48 26 13

Email : info@symbiose-env.com

Où somme-nous ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Manager
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com

Yasmine Djebali
Executive Assistant
yasmine.djebali@symbiose-env.com