If you want to participate in the International Exhibition of Water Equipment, Technologies and Services which runs from June 08 to 11, 2020 in Convention Center d Oran – CCO – Oran, contact our team.

Head Office:

Adresse : Cité DNC, Immeuble E, Hydra 16035 Alger

Tel/Fax : +213 (0) 23 48 91 17 / 48 91 20

Email : info@symbiose-env.com

Où somme-nous ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Manager
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Roufaida Abdelkrim
Sales representative
roufaida.abdelkrim@symbiose-env.com

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com

Representative China

Jessica Zhang
Exhibition Coordinator
Beijing Hoer International Fairs Co., Ltd

expo8113@hoerexpo.com

Address: Room 901, Building 3, N 150, Guanzhuang Road, Chaoyang District, Bejing, China
Tel.: +86 010-57233842 Ext.8302
Mobile: +86 18911349602